Contact Us
How can we help?
Improving feed efficiency and providing the best customer service are priorities at Papillon. If you have questions or would like more information, please contact one of our regional sales managers or fill out the form below.
Contact Regional Sales Managers
North Central Regional
Noelle Harding
North Central Regional Sales Manager
noelle@papillon-ag.com
605-310-1436
ND, SD, MN, IA
Midwest Regional
Stu Herbst
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
stu@papillon-ag.com
920-851-5133
WI, IL
Great Lakes Regional
Matt Kauffman
Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
matt@papillon-ag.com
330-417-9954
MI, IN, OH, KY, western PA
Northeast Regional
Mark Winslow
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
mark@papillon-ag.com
802-236-4080
ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, NY, RI
Mid-Atlantic Regional
Tricia Wolfswinkel
Northwest Regional Sales Manager
tricia@papillon-ag.com
208-606-5222
ID, UT, WA, OR
North Central Regional
Mark Yarish
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
mtyarish@papillon-ag.com
717-729-1742
NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, PA
Email Us
address

129 N. West Street, 2nd Floor
Easton, Maryland 21601

phone

Phone: (410) 820-7400
Toll Free: (800) 888-5688
Fax: (410) 822-0429

Resources Shadow